Castle Hill Fitness - Voted the Best Pilates Studio in Austin Castle Hill Fitness Pilates

Pilates Studios in the Austin, Texas Metropolitan Area

Studio Name Address Zip Website Phone # Services Offered
Adams Personal Training 7739-G Northcross Dr 78757 adamtraining.squarespace.com 512 762-9548   Mat, Reformer, Cadillac, High/Low Chair, ladder barrel
Animo Pilates 1501 W. 5th St. Suite 108 78703 animopilates.com 512-461-1022   Pilates Training
Ballet Austin 501 W. 3rd St. 78701 www.balletaustin.org 512-476-9151   Reformer Pilates/dance/fit classes, Ballet Academy, Boot camps
Body Springs Studio 3742 Far West Blvd. #110 78731 www.bodysprings.com 512-452-0115   Tower/Mat classes, training, teacher training
Bodybusiness Health Club & Spa 2700 West Anderson Lane 78757 www.bodybusinessfitness.com 512-459-9424   Membership, Abs/cardio/cycling/pilates/yoga/swimming classes, training, massage, body wraps/scrubs, sunless tanning, spa treats, facials
Castle Hill Fitness 1112 North Lamar Blvd. 78703 www.castlehillfitness.com 512-478-4567   Private instruction, group classes, workshops, series
Core and More Pilates 1200 Lakeway Dr #13 78734 www.coreandmorepilates.com 512-261-9222   Classes, series, training
Core Power Health and Fitness 5524 Bee Caves Rd. Suite B-3 78746 www.corepoweraustin.com 512-732-2408   Pilates classes/personal training, Flexibility Training, Personal Training, Group Training, Sports Specific Training, Kids/Teen Fitness programs
Core Therapy & Pilates 3534 Bee Cave Rd. #110 78746 www.therapyandpilates.com 512-215-4227   Gyrotonic, physical therapy, pilates training, reformer class for four people
Green Tiger Pilates 603 Beaver St. 78758 www.pilatez.com 512-350-0774   Pilates Training
Gym One 3300 W. Anderson Lane #301 78757 gym-one.com 512-459-6165   Personal Training
Hottie Pilates 11805 FM 2244 Suite 600 78746 www.hottie-pilates.com 512 294-5524    Private/Duo/Group Training, Series, Consulations, Equipment, Classes
Joymoves 2501 S. Capital of Tx. Hwy 78746 www.joymoves.com 512-328-4440   Tower/Mat/Mve classes, training
Life Time Fitness 13725 North R.M. 620 78717 www.lifetimefitness.com 512-219-0909   Reformer Classes,Memberships, Personal Training, Caf?, Spa & Salon, Childcare, Nutrition Coaching
Life Time Fitness 7101 S. MoPac Expy NB 78749 www.lifetimefitness.com 512-358-8171   Reformer Classes,Memberships, Personal Training, Caf?, Spa & Salon, Childcare, Nutrition Coaching
Mecca Gym & Spa 524 N. Lamar Blvd. 78703 www.meccagymandspa.com 512-381-2680   Mat classes, private pilates, Massage, Acupcture, Facials, Waxing, Memberships, Training, Classes, Caf?, Spa Parties,
Pilates 360 3638 Bee Cave Rd. 78746 pilates360.com 512-732-2002   Training, Equipment and Mat Classes
Pilates Connections 9707 Anderson Mill Rd. #310 78750 www.pilatesconnections.com 512-249-5390   Training, Equipment and Mat Classes
Pilates Studio Anne Arnoult 3016 Guadalupe St. Suite B-175 78705 pilaatesstudio.com 512-480-0662   Personal/Dbl./Group Training, Mat
Reform Pilates 3110 Windsor Rd. 78703 www.reformpilates.net 512-236-9595   Training, Classes, Massage
Somaspace Pilates 220 Lessin Lane 78704 www.somaspacepilates.com 512-501-6885   Pilates equipment training, Gyrotonic training, Ashtanga Yoga
The Hills Health Club & Wellness Center 4615 Bee Caves Road 78746 www.thehillsfitness.com 512.327.4881   Fitness Assement, Workout Programs, Nutritional Counseling, Memberships, Classes, Training, Massage
The Pilates Center of Austin 8229 Shoal Creek Blvd. #104 78757 www.pilatescenterofaustin.com 512-467-8009   Personal Consultation, Private/Group Training, Class Series, Workshops, reformer/mat Classes.
Tindle and Assoicates 2712 Bee Caves Rd. #114 78746 www.tindleandassociates.com 512-330-9711   Private/Dbl. pilates training , Occupational Therapy, Lymphatic Drainage
Westlake Pilates 3801 North Capital of Texas Hwy. Suite J-100 78746 www.westlakepilates.com 512-3470400   Pilates classes/series/personal training, BASI Pilates Certification
Powered by Castle Hill Fitness © 2014

For inclusion or corrections, email alex@castlehillfitness.com